SELECTED STUDENTS FOR LKG SESSION 2025-2026				
S. N O	Name	Name of Mother	Name of Father	REMARK
	JIVANSH SINGH	MONIKA	RAVI SHANKAR	
	REYANSH	GUNJAN SHARMA	SAURABH SHARMA	
	CHITRANSH SINGH	POOJA KUMARI	PRAMOD KUMAR	
	ARADHYA VERMA	REEMA KUMARI	AJAY KUMAR	
5	RIDDHIMA KHOKHAR	ROSELEENA KHOKHAR	SUNIL KHOKHAR	
6	RUDRANSH PARASHAR	PREETI DIXIT	GOPESH PARASHAR	
7	MOHD HUSSAIN QURESHI	GULNAR	SALIM QURESHI	
8	SRISHTI PARASHAR	KRISHNA RAJORIYA	SUNIL KUMAR SHARMA	
9	SHIVAAY BHADOURIA	JYOTI SOLANKI	BISHESH BHADOURIA	
10	JESSICA	SAPNA	BHARAT KUMAR	
11	KRISHNAVEER SINGH	SUMAN	OUM BIR SINGH	
12	SRASHTI YADAV	KUMARI SHASHEE	PAVAN KUMAR	
13	ZOHAN BAIG	MEHVISH	MIRZA SHADAB BAIG	
	SANVI SINGH	RESHMA	ABHISHEK SINGH	
_	ADHYANSH SHARMA	SHIPRA SHARMA	VISHAL SHARMA	
	DHARVI SHARMA	RAKHI SHARMA	UMESH SHARMA	
	NIHARIKA YADAV	SUMAN YADAV	VIJAY KUMAR	
	YUVAAN BOHRA	CHANDRA	RAMESH SINGH	
	ATHARV MITHUN TOMAR	MOHINI	MITHUN TOMAR	
	DIVYASH DHAKAD	RAJ RANI	RAJENDRA DHAKAD	
_	SAMARTH AGARWAL	SWETA AGARWAL	SAURABH AGARWAL	
	SAANVIKA GARG	RASHMI GARG	TARUSH GARG	
	AARIKA KAMAL	NEETU KUMARI	ANAND KAMAL	
	RIDA	ROSHNI	AJRUDDEEN	
	KIRTI BASERA	GEETU BASERA	YOGESH KUMAR	
	LAKSHIT MOHAN GUPTA	NEELAM GUPTA	MANOJ KUMAR GUPTA	
	HARSHIT PARASHAR	RUBEE SHARMA	SANDEEP SHARMA	
	SATVIK YADAV	NEETA YADAV	RAHUL YADAV	
	SAMARTHYA KANYAL	REETA KANYAL	MANOJ KANYAL	
	ABU HAMZA	AFSANA BANO	SADIK HUSSAIN	
	ANIRUDH PRATAP SINGH RATHORE	ANAMIKA CHAUHAN	JUGAL SINGH RATHORE	
	LAKSHIT MOHAN GUPTA	NEELAM GUPTA	MANOJ KUMAR GUPTA	
_	RUHAAN	KHUSHBOO	MOHD SADDAM	
	NITYANSH RATHORE	REKHA RATHORE	RUPESH KUMAR RATHORE	
	VIRAJ SINGH	PREETI SINGH	NAVEEN KUMAR	
	DHARMANSH JAIN AKSHITA SHARMA	NAINA JAIN	RINKU JAIN	
	TANMAY	RUCHI SHARMA	PANKAJ SHARMA PIYUSH YADAV	
	ADVIK GUPTA	SHALINI MAHIMA GUPTA	MANISH GUPTA	
	DEVANSHU	ANITA VASHDHANI	YOGESH KUMAR	
	JEEVESH TOMAR	SUMAN	MAHENDRA SINGH	
		SHIVANI		
	KUNJ VINAYAK SHARMA		RISHI SHARMA	
	VEDHIKA KATIRA	URVASHI SHARMA	HIMANSHU KATIRA	
	PURVI SINGH	PUSPA BAGHEL	AJEET SINGH	
	SWARIT SINGH	ASHA SINGH	SUNIL SINGH	
_	MOHD. HUSSAIN QURESHI	GULNAR	SALIM QURESHI	
	NISHRAV VIRAULIYA	NILAM SINGH	BEERENDRA SINGH	
	LAVYANSH	SHIVANI	NARESH KUMAR	
	ADVIK PRATAP SINGH CHAUHAN	SARITA CHAUHAN	VIKAS KUMAR SINGH CHAUHAN	
	PRIYANSHU SINGH	HARSHITA	PREM SINGH	
	DEEPANSH SINGH	PRIYA DARSHI	NITIN SINGH	
-	VIHAAN SAXENA	KM JYOTI	ROOP KISHOR	
	RUDRA SINGH	REKHA KUMARI	RAM NARESH SINGH	Please finalize your documentation
54	YASHWARDHAN MAHAR	MAUSAM DEVI	NAWAL KISHOR MEENA	Please finalize your documentation

Please note: 1. Admission fees need to be deposited at the time of admission.

- 2. Admission Fees: Rs. 35,000/-
- 3. Tution Fees of Rs. 6400/- is to be paid Bi-Monthly of First month. Fine of Rs 200/- will Be
- 4. Exam fees of Rs. 400/- will be charged 2 times in a year
- 5. Admission Fees Rs. 35000/- to be deposited by 7th February,2025.
- 6. For rest of the fees structure please visit school website: stclareagra.com
- 7. Fees paid will be non-refundable.

8. Kindly collect the fees slip from school office from 1st February to 28th February between 10am to 12noon.